University of Pardubice

The University of Pardubice is one of 26 public higher education institutions in the Czech Republic, and the only higher university-type educational institution in the Pardubice Region.
It has 7 faculties with over 10 thousand students in 60 undergraduate or postgraduate study programs with more than 130 study specializations. All are designed in accordance with the Bologna Declaration and modern trends in higher education. Most Bachelor´s study courses offer follow-up Master´s programmes. Apart from teaching, the University of Pardubice has an excellent national and international reputation for its numerous scientific and research activities.


The University consists of seven faculties:
Faculty of Chemical Technology
Faculty of Economics and Administration
Jan Perner Transport Faculty
Faculty of Arts and Philosophy
Faculty of Restoration
Faculty of Health Studies
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

Script logo